Ecodesign Directive

With effect from 01 January 2016 the Directive 2009/125 / EC Regulation (EU) no. 1253/2014 and the Delegated Regulation (EU) 1254/2014 will be bindingly implemented in the EU. This binding implementation requires some changes in the product declaration of ventilation systems and the supplementation of the product documentation by new product data sheets as well as, if applicable, energy labels to identify the efficiency class of devices.
LUNOS guarantees compliance with all new regulations for the new product declaration as well as the completeness of all necessary documents.


On this page you find all downloads of the respective energy labels, product data sheets and PDFs for dismantling the products. You also receive information about exhibition devices as well as background information.

Energy labels of LUNOS
Download
Energy Label Nexxt K
Energy Label Nexxt G
Energy Label Silvento AC
Energy Label fgo
Energielabel ego
Energy Label e2neo
Energy Label e2mini
Energy Label e2short
Energy Label e2

 

Product Data Sheets of LUNOS
Download
Data Sheet Nexxt K
Data Sheet Nexxt G
Data Sheet e2short
Data Sheet e2neo
Data Sheet Silvento ec Comfort
Data Sheet Silvento ec Basic
Data Sheet Silvento 30/60 ZII
Data Sheet Silvento 30/60 FK
Data Sheet Silvento 30/60
Data Sheet RA 15/60
Data Sheet fgo
Data Sheet ego
Data Sheet e2mini
Data Sheet e2
Data Sheet AB 30/60 ZII
Data Sheet AB 30/60

 

Dismantling of Products
Download
Dismantling Nexxt+closing flap
Dismantling Nexxt
Dismantling e2, e2neo, e2short
Dismantling Silvento KL
Dismantling Silvento
Dismantling RA 15-60
Dismantling Silvento V
Dismantling AB 30/60
Dismantling fgo
Dismantling Outer Hood
Dismantling ego
Dismantling e2mini

 

 

Exhibition Devices

 

Exhibition devices are subject to the obligation of subsequent labelling. This means that, as of 01 January 2016, labels have to be attached subsequently also to exhibition devices that have already been set up.

 

 

 

Background

 

The directive on Energy Labeling 2010/30 / EU, which was passed in 2010 and replaced the old EU Framework Directive 92/75 / EEC is intended to make an important contribution to increase the energy efficiency in Europe. On this basis regulations are issued for selected product groups, which include detailed, product group-specific requirements and labelling information. The regulations apply directly in all EU Member States.

 

Regulation (EU) no. 1253/2014 and (EU) No. 1254/2014 will apply to air conditioning devices of LUNOS. This EU regulation on the minimum efficiency of ventilation systems entered into force on 26 November 2014. It was issued in the context of a variety of other eco-design guidelines governing the minimum energy efficiency of products. Designers and constructors should know the Regulation, since it has great influence on the technical design of ventilation systems.

Ecodesign Richtlinie

Ab dem 01.01.2016 wird die Richtlinie 2009/125/EG mit der Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1253/2014 und der delegierten Verordnung (EU) 1254/2014 verbindlich in der EU umgesetzt. Diese verbindliche Umsetzung bedeutet einige Veränderungen in der Produktdeklaration von Lüftungssystemen und die Ergänzung der Produktunterlagen durch neue Produktdatenblätter sowie ggf. Energielabel zur Kennzeichnung der Effizienzklasse der Geräte.

LUNOS garantiert die Einhaltung aller neuen Vorschriften zur neuen Produktdeklaration sowie die Vollständigkeit aller notwendigen Unterlagen.

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alle Downloads der jeweiligen Energielabel, Prdoduktdatenblätter und PDFs zur Demontage der Produkte. Außerdem erhalten Sie Informationen zu Ausstellungsgeräten, sowie Hintergrundinformationen.

Energielabels von LUNOS
Download
Energielabel Nexxt K
Energielabel Nexxt G
Energielabel Silvento AC
Energielabel fgo
Energielabel ego
Energielabel e2neo
Energielabel e2mini
Energielabel e2kurz
Energielabel e2

 

Produktdatenblätter von LUNOS
Download
ErP-Datenblatt Nexxt K
ErP-Datenblatt Nexxt G
ErP-Datenblatt e2neo
ErP-Datenblatt Silvento ec Komfort
ErP-Datenblatt Silvento ec Basis
ErP-Datenblatt Silvento 30/60 ZII
ErP-Datenblatt Silvento 30/60 FK
ErP-Datenblatt Silvento 30/60
ErP-Datenblatt RA 15/60
ErP-Datenblatt fgo
ErP-Datenblatt ego
ErP-Datenblatt e2mini
ErP-Datenblatt e2
ErP-Datenblatt AB 30/60 ZII
ErP-Datenblatt AB 30/60

 

Demontage der Produkte
Download
Demontageanleitung Nexxt + Klappenverschluss
Demontageanleitung Nexxt
Demontageanleitung e2, e2neo, e2kurz
Demontageanleitung fgo
Demontageanleitung Silvento Klemmer
Demontageanleitung Silvento Wandeinbaugehaeuse
Demontageanleitung RA 15-60
Demontageanleitung Silvento Ventilatoreinsatz
Demontageanleitung AB 30-60
Demontageanleitung Aussenhauben
Demontageanleitung ego
Demontageanleitung e2mini

 

 

Ausstellungsgeräte

 

Für Ausstellungsgeräte gilt auch die nachträgliche Label-Pflicht. Das bedeutet, dass ab dem 01.01.2016 auch an schon bereits aufgestellte Ausstellungsgeräte das Label nachträglich angebracht werden muss. Sollten Sie oben genannte Geräte von LUNOS ausstellen und noch ein Label benötigen, dann wenden Sie sich bitte an info@lunos.de.

 

 

 

Hintergrund

 

Die Richtlinie zur Energieverbrauchskennzeichnung 2010/30/EU, die im Jahre 2010 verabschiedet wurde und die alte EU Rahmenrichtlinie 92/75/EWG ablöste, soll einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Steigerung der Energieeffizienz in Europa leisten. Auf dieser Basis werden für ausgewählte Produktgruppen Verordnungen erlassen, die detaillierte, produktgruppenspezifische Anforderungen und Informationen zur Kennzeichnung beinhalten. Die Verordnungen gelten direkt in allen EU-Mitgliedsstaaten.

Für Lüftungsgeräte von LUNOS findet die Verordnung (EU) Nr. 1253/2014 und (EU) Nr. 1254/2014 Anwendung. Diese EU-Verordnung zur Mindesteffizienz von Lüftungsanlagen ist am 26. November 2014 in Kraft getreten. Sie ist im Umfeld einer Vielzahl anderer Ökodesign-Richtlinien entstanden, welche die Mindest-Energieeffizienz von Produkten regelt. Planer und Anlagenbauer sollten die Verordnung kennen, da sie großen Einfluss auf die technische Auslegung von Lüftungsgeräten hat.

 

Download Richtlinie und Verordnungen
Richtlinie 2009/125/EG
Verordnung 1253
Verordnung 1254